Contact

FEEL FREE TO SEND US A MESSAGE
OR ASK FOR A FREE QUOTE

RUSSELL GRIGG

RUSSELL GRIGG

Dealer Principal

Telephone Number:
043 711 8000
Email Address:
russell.grigg@ronnies.co.za

Dave Peter

Dave Peter

Sales Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8145
Email Address:
dave.peter@ronnies.co.za

Matthew Taljard

Matthew Taljard

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8158
Email Address:
matthew.taljard@ronnies.co.za

Pat Whitfield

Pat Whitfield

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8141
Email Address:
pat.whitfield@ronnies.co.za

Cindy Qana

Cindy Qana

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8148
Email Address:
cindy.qana@ronnies.co.za

Denise Norris

Denise Norris

Marketing Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8071
Email Address:
denise.norris@ronnies.co.za

Charlene Birkholtz

Charlene Birkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.birkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor 

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
0437118080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za

Wayne Randall

Wayne Randall

Parts Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8150
Email Address:
wayne.randall@ronnies.co.za

Tony Mason

Tony Mason

Parts Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8050
Email Address:
tony.mason@ronnies.co.za

Wilfred Unthank

Wilfred Unthank

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 7022703
Email Address:
wilfred.unthank@ronnies.co.za

Peter Jack

Peter Jack

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 702 2705
Email Address:
peter.jack@ronnies.co.za

Shaffie Mahomed

Shaffie Mahomed

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 702 2780
Email Address:
shaffie.mohamed@ronnies.co.za

Shane Van der Merwe

Shane Van der Merwe

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 702 2707
Email Address:
shane.vandermerwe@ronnies.co.za

Andeline Jacobs

Andeline Jacobs

Warehouse Supervisor

Telephone Number:
043 7022759
Email Address:
andeline.jacobs@ronnies.co.za

Andre Botha

Andre Botha

Dealer Principal

Telephone Number:
043 702 2759
Email Address:
andre.botha@ronnies.co.za

Darryl Voke

Darryl Voke

Sales Manager

Telephone Number:
043 702 2715
Email Address:
darryl.voke@ronnies.co.za

Tracy Dass

Tracy Dass

Service Manager 

Telephone Number:
043 702 2720
Email Address:
tracy.dass@ronnies.co.za

Lisa Langhein

Lisa Langhein

Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 702 2732
Email Address:
lisa.langhein@ronnies.co.za

Joyce le Roux

Joyce le Roux

Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 702 2749
Email Address:
joyce.leroux@ronnies.co.za

Wayne Lawrence

Wayne Lawrence

Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 702 2752
Email Address:
wayne.lawrence@ronnies.co.za

Wayne Randall

Wayne Randall

Parts Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8150
Email Address:
wayne.randall@ronnies.co.za

Tony Mason

Tony Mason

Parts Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8050
Email Address:
tony.mason@ronnies.co.za

Pieter de Lange

Pieter de Lange

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8055
Email Address:
pieter.delange@ronnies.co.za

Duane Bowles

Duane Bowles

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8059
Email Address:
duane.bowles@ronnies.co.za

Nathaniel Koopman

Nathaniel Koopman

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8054
Email Address:
nathaniel.koopman@ronnies.co.za

Clinton Flanagan

Clinton Flanagan

Parts Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8058
Email Address:
clinton.flanagan@ronnies.co.za

Ryan Oliver

Ryan Oliver

New Mercedes-Benz Sales Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8030
Email Address:
ryan.oliver@ronnies.co.za

Denise Norris

Denise Norris

Marketing Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8071
Email Address:
denise.norris@ronnies.co.za

Richard Clarke

Richard Clarke

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8034
Email Address:
richard.clarke@ronnies.co.za

Zikhona Ngxata

Zikhona Ngxata

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8036
Email Address:
zikhona.ngxata@ronnies.co.za

Andre Odendaal

Andre Odendaal

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8037
Email Address:
andre.odendaal@ronnies.co.za

Margie du Preez

Margie du Preez

Finance & Insurance Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8031
Email Address:
margie.dupreez@ronnies.co.za

Lauren Bentz

Lauren Bentz

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8035
Email Address:
lauren.bentz@ronnies.co.za

Dewet Botma

Dewet Botma

Product Specialist

Telephone Number:
043 711 8164
Email Address:
dewet.botma@ronnies.co.za

Charlene Birkholtz

Charlene Birkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.birkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
043 711 8080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Mortlock

Michelle Mortlock

Sales Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8045
Email Address:
michelle.mortlock@ronnies.co.za

Sipho Makuliwe

Sipho Makuliwe

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8163
Email Address:
sipho.makuliwe@ronnies.co.za

Denise Norris

Denise Norris

Marketing Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8071
Email Address:
denise.norris@ronnies.co.za

Charlene Berkholtz

Charlene Berkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.berkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
043 711 8080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za

Andre Botha

Andre Botha

Dealer Principal

Telephone Number:
043 7022759
Email Address:
andre.botha@ronnies.co.za

Darne Swart

Darne Swart

Sales Manager

Telephone Number:
043 7022759
Email Address:
darne.swart@ronnies.co.za

Heinrich Muller

Heinrich Muller

Sales Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8062
Email Address:
gerhard.muller@ronnies.co.za

Marc Stockenstrom

Marc Stockenstrom

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8043
Email Address:
marc.stockenstrom@ronnies.co.za

Erica Radloff

Erica Radloff

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8064
Email Address:
erica.radloff@ronnies.co.za

Luka Ziqu

Luka Ziqu

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8065
Email Address:
luka.ziqu@ronnies.co.za

Margie du Preez

Margie du Preez

Finance & Insurance Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8031
Email Address:
margie.dupreez@ronnies.co.za

Thala Mqayi

Thala Mqayi

Sales Executive

Telephone Number:
043 711 8033
Email Address:
thala.mqayi@ronnies.co.za