Fitment

WELCOME TO RONNIES FITMENT CENTRE

Our passenger service department is an approved Mercedes-Benz tyre fitment centre for all tyre brands.

Fitment Centre

043 711 8000

For any complaints or queries

Please email: 
customerservice@ronnies.co.za 

Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat, Fiat Professional & Alfa Romeo 

Meet the Team

Charlene Birkholtz

Charlene Birkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.birkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor 

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
0437118080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.