Maintenance

WELCOME TO RONNIES MAINTENANCE PASSENGER VEHICLES

All extensions on service and maintenance plans must be done before the contract ends.

Maintenance Centre

  043 711 8000

Contact details for extensions

Michelle Ross 
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za 
043 711 8080 

For any complaints or queries

customerservice@ronnies.co.za 

– MAINTENANCE AND WARRANTY –

 

Mercedes-Benz
6 Year/100 000km Maintenance plan
2 Year warranty

Mitsubishi
5 Year/90 000km Service Plan (Except Pajero Long and short wheel base)
3 Year Warranty/100 000km
Pajero LWB/SWB
5 Year/100 000 Maintenance plan

Meet the Team

Charlene Birkholtz

Charlene Birkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.birkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor 

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
0437118080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.