Passenger Vehicles

WELCOME TO RONNIES PASSENGER VEHICLES REPAIRS

Ronnies Motors passenger vehicles is an authorized repair centre for the following brands: 

 

Service department reception 

servicereception@ronnies.co.za 

043 711 8093 

 

After hours breakdown

Mercedes-Benz

0800 1333 55

Mitsubishi

0861 1333 55

Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Fiat & Alfa

0800 2479 75

For any complaints or queries

Please email: 

customerservice@ronnies.co.za 

Brands

Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat

Meet the Team

Charlene Birkholtz

Charlene Birkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.birkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor 

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
0437118080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za

 Ronnies Motors – Mercedes