Windscreen

WELCOME TO RONNIES WINDSCREEN REPAIRS

Ronnies Motors passenger service department is an approved Mercedes-Benz windscreen supply and fitment centre. 

 

Passenger vehicles

Bonza Bay Road, Beacon Bay
043 711 8093  

Book Windscreen Fitment

customerservice@ronnies.co.za
043 711 8093 
 

For any complaints or queries

Please email: 
customerservice@ronnies.co.za 

Mercedes-Benz, Mitsubishi, Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat, Fiat Professional & Alfa Romeo 

Meet the Team

Who doesn’t love the feeling of pressing down the accelerator on a brand new vehicle? At Ronnies Motors Jeep, we turn dreams into realities. Whether it’s through finance assistance, parts or servicing, we are here to get you into your perfect Jeep today!

Charlene Birkholtz

Charlene Birkholtz

Service Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8070
Email Address:
charlene.birkholtz@ronnies.co.za

Andy Macfarlane

Andy Macfarlane

Workshop Manager

Telephone Number:
043 711 8088
Email Address:
andy.macfarlane@ronnies.co.za

Karen Lottering

Karen Lottering

Mitsubishi Service Advisor 

Telephone Number:
043 711 8072
Email Address:
karen.lottering@ronnies.co.za

Arno Goosen

Arno Goosen

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8087
Email Address:
arno.goosen@ronnies.co.za

Antonio Van Heerden

Antonio Van Heerden

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8073
Email Address:
antonio.vanheerden@ronnies.co.za

Werner Jonck

Werner Jonck

Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8082
Email Address:
werner.jonck@ronnies.co.za

Siyabulela Papu

Siyabulela Papu

Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Fiat & Alfa Service Advisor

Telephone Number:
043 711 8078
Email Address:
siyabulela.papu@ronnies.co.za

Michelle Ross

Michelle Ross

Warranty & Maintenance Team Leader

Telephone Number:
0437118080
Email Address:
michelle.ross@ronnies.co.za